Mon06182018

Last updateThu, 29 Mar 2018 10am

Back You are here: Home The IBS Main Office IBS Management Team

IBS Management Team

 
DEAN        

gma dekan2

Dean of Islamic Business School

Prof. Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim
asmadi@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286650

B Syariah (Hons)(Univ. of Jordan), M IRKH, PhD (IIUM)

 
DEPUTY DEAN        
DR SOLEHnew

Deputy Dean

Dr. Mohd Sollehudin Shuib 
sollehudin@uum.edu.my 
/ Tel : 04-9286652

 B.Shariah ( Malaya), PhD (Syariah Ekonomi) Malaya

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
DR SYARIFAH

Head of Muamalat and Halal Management

Dr. Syarifah Md Yusof
syarifah@uum.edu.my  / Tel : 04-9286740

B.Shariah (Mgt), M.Shariah (Malaya), PhD (USM)

drzairy2

Head of Islamic Finance and Islamic Economic

Dr. Zairy Zainol
zairy@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286728

B. Syariah (Mal), MEc (UKM), PhD (IIUM)

PROGRAMME COORDINATORS 
DR ROSE2

Postgraduate Programme Coordinator

Dr. Rosemaliza Abdul Rashid 
liza@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286657

BSBA, MBA (California State Univ.), PhD (Malaya)
 

 

drhydzul2

Master in Islamic Finance & Banking (MIFB) & Master of Islamic Business Studies (MIBS)
Programme Coordinator

Dr. Hydzulkifli Hj Hashim
hydzulkifli@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286728

B.A (Hons) (Education and Humanity) (I.U. Afrika, Sudan), M. Syariah dan Ekonomi (UM), Ph.D (Syariah & Ekonomi Islam)

AZIAH

BIFB Programme Coordinator

Dr. Noraziah Che Arshad
noraziah.ca@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286656

Bec (UUM), Mec (UKM), PhD (UM)

 

 

DSC 0063shah

BMA Programme Coordinator

Dr. Mohd Shahril Ahmad Razimi
shahril@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286654

Master Mgmt (UPM), PhD (Edu) (AeU with IIUM)

 

             
 
drkhilmy2

BIFB-IFP Programme Coordinator

Dr. Ahmad Khilmy Abd Rahim 
khilmy@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286729

BA (UIAM), MA (UM), PhD (UUM)

alibadron

BIFB-PJJ Programme Coordinator

En. Ali Badron Mokhtar
alib@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286691

 B Syariah (Hons), M Syariah (UM)