Wed08162017

Last updateWed, 12 Jul 2017 4pm

Back You are here: Home The IBS Main Office IBS Management Team

IBS Management Team

 
DEAN        

gma dekan2

Dean of Islamic Business School

Prof. Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim
asmadi@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286650

B Syariah (Hons)(Univ. of Jordan), M IRKH, PhD (IIUM)

 
DEPUTY DEAN        
drsal2

Deputy Dean

Assoc Prof. Dr. Selamah Maamor
selamahm@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286652

 BEc (Hons), MEc (UKM), PhD (UKM)

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
DR SOLEHnew

Head of Muamalat and Halal Management

Dr. Mohd Sollehudin Shuib 
sollehudin@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286740

B.Shariah ( Malaya), PhD (Syariah Ekonomi) Malaya

drzai2

Head of Islamic Finance and Islamic Economic

Assoc. Prof Dr. Zairani Zainol 
zairani@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286728

DBS (UiTM), BBA (Hons), MBA (UUM), PhD (Edinburgh) Areas : Islamic Finance ( Banking)

PROGRAMME COORDINATORS 
DR ROSE2

Postgraduate Programme Coordinator

Dr. Rosemaliza Abdul Rashid 
liza@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286657

BSBA, MBA (California State Univ.), PhD (Malaya)
 

 

drhydzul2

Master in Islamic Finance & Banking (MIFB) & Master of Islamic Business Studies (MIBS)
Programme Coordinator

Dr. Hydzulkifli Hj Hashim
hydzulkifli@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286728

B.A (Hons) (Education and Humanity) (I.U. Afrika, Sudan), M. Syariah dan Ekonomi (UM), Ph.D (Syariah & Ekonomi Islam)

drzairy2

BIFB Programme Coordinator

Dr. Zairy Zainol
zairy@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286656

B. Syariah (Mal), MEc (UKM), PhD (IIUM)

 

MURSHIDInew

BMA Programme Coordinator

Dr. Murshidi Mohd Noor
murshidi@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286654

Bachelor of Usuluddin (UM), Master of Usuluddin (UM), PhD (Hadith Studies) (UM)

             
 
drkhilmy2

BIFB-IFP Programme Coordinator

Dr. Ahmad Khilmy Abd Rahim 
khilmy@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286729

BA (UIAM), MA (UM), PhD (UUM)

alibadron

BIFB-PJJ Programme Coordinator

En. Ali Badron Mokhtar
alib@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286691

 B Syariah (Hons), M Syariah (UM)